栖息谷-管理人的网上家园

条理的英语自我介绍

[复制链接]
分享到:
发表于 2014-9-4 11:11:15 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
介绍主线:General Introduction----Education background----Career development----Work experience,在experience环节可以表述一下自己的见解

General Introduction:
Good morning! It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview. I hope I can make a good performance today. First let me introduce myself briefly. My Chinese name is XXX, you can call me GIVIN (spell it), 27 years old, born in Shandong province. You know, there is a saying that “The greatness of a man lends a glory to a place”. I think the city really deserves it.

Education background:
I graduated from Jilin University of Finance and Economics, majored in financial management. And I got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 2011. Instead of spending much time in playing, I devoted myself to my studies and I’ve passed BEC-Vantage(Cambridge Business English Certificate Vantage) during my university. And I’ve acquired basic knowledge of my major both in theory and in practice.
It is my long cherished dream to be a CFO and I am eager to get an opportunity to fully play my ability.

Career development:
In March 2011, I began working for BWC (Brewster wallcovering company) as an accountant in Shanghai city. In my work, I found communication and management is very important. I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning. So I choose SAP! And in March 2012, I left BWC and worked for a SAP consulting partner as a FICO consultant. Moreover,SAP is a global enterprise software, so I feel I can gain a lot from working in this kind of job. That is the reason why I come here to compete for this position.

Work experience:
TQM/JIT/BPR
ERP supply chain oriented, not only embodies the spirit of lean production and agile manufacturing, concurrent engineering, and must combine total quality management (TQM), to ensure quality and customer satisfaction。